New tent and I’m off to Indianapolis

Got my new tent in the mail today and it’s nice and small.  Now I’m ready to head off to Indianapolis.  The Days have been fantastic.  Letting me sleep here, driving me all over Columbus, etc.  But tomorrow morning I shove off and head for the heart of the mid-west.

After Indianapolis I’ll be all alone until at least Sioux Falls, and maybe Wyoming or Idaho.  Yikes! At least I should be dry at night.

 

I also got my official bike trip cards so now when people ask what I’m doing I can just hand them my card!

One thought on “New tent and I’m off to Indianapolis

Leave a Reply

