still alive!

Hello everyone!  I made it to Seattle, and then to San Francisco.  I’m not still in Idaho!  Everytime i think I’ll get a chance to update this I get distracted by something.  I still have lots of stories to tell and I promise I’ll get them up here soon!

One thought on “still alive!

  1. Mike. Are you coming back to Pittsburgh? If so, wonder if you might like to put together something for sharing your experiences and story, i.e. a house party of some sort? Hope all is well! You’ve inspired us to begin doing more touring!!

    Warmly,
    Julie & Jo (Tim’s friends)

Leave a Reply

